Dream a little dream of me

Back again with the weird dreams.

First of all, last night I dreamed that I was holding a variety of animals and people hostage in our bathroom and torturing them.  I didn’t actually torture them in the dream, but I knew I was torturing them and trying to hide it from people.  Which begs the question why I was holding them hostage in our ensuite bathroom.  I woke up from that dream very disturbed and it took me a long time to get back to sleep.  I can’t imagine why I’d dream something like that.  I hate to see anyone/anything get hurt.

When I fell back asleep, I had a dream that I was traveling across the US by car with a really hot movie star.  Like not one I can identify, but in my dream I knew he was a movie star.  We started in California and were in Arizona, renting a house from someone.  It was winter but it looked like fall because it was cold for Arizona and all the trees were changing colour.  Which I know doesn’t happen, but hey, it was a dream.  And for some reason, my sister, my kids and sometimes my mother was with us.  And I spent a lot of time looking for a Tim Horton’s, which I imagine is pretty hard to find in Arizona.  That dream was all right though.  The movie star was really hot.

For your musical enjoyment.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

